关于我们

老书虫出版社隶属老书虫集团,一家在中国北京,成都,苏州均开有独立书店/咖啡吧/活动空间的文学机构。www.chinabookworm.com

老书虫出版社于2015年成立,专注于中国当代文学的翻译与出版。本社旨在出版优秀的中国当代文学作品,并将其翻译成各种语言介绍给世界各地的读者。

老书虫的其他项目

老书虫文学节

自2006年起,每年三月份老书虫都会举办“老书虫国际文学节”,届时海内外的作者,学者,艺术家与表演家都将欢聚一堂,享受文学与思想的盛会。文学节活动包括读书会,座谈讨论会,写作坊,节目表演和专为儿童设立的写作绘画创作室与互动式故事会,以及把国际作者介绍给中国读者的中文项目,还有包含音乐,摄影,电影元素的先锋艺术项目。

www.bookwormfestival.com

麻辣文学杂志

《麻辣》是由老书虫独立出版的多视角反映当下中国的英语文学杂志。杂志以短篇小说,纪实文学和诗歌为主,并辅以特辑,评论,艺术及摄影作品。《麻辣》向读者推荐中国作者的最新译作以及旅居中国的外国作者和海外华侨的英文作品。

http://www.mala-literary-journal.com/

欧洲闪小说28

在2014年10月,老书虫与欧盟驻华代表团联合成立了“欧洲闪小说28”项目,为中国读者带来28个欧盟成员国的创意短小说作品。

http://flash-europa-28.org/

About Us

The China Bookworm Press is part of the Bookworm group, a China-based literary organization that runs independent bookstores/cafés/event spaces in Beijing, Chengdu and Suzhou.

The China Bookworm Press was founded in 2015 as an independent publisher of contemporary Chinese writing in translation. The Press seeks to publish leading contemporary fiction and non-fiction from China and make it available both in the original Chinese and to a wider international audience in translation.

OTHER BOOKWORM PROJECTS

The China Bookworm Literary Festival

Since 2006, the Bookworm has presented The China Bookworm Literary Festival each March, a celebration of literature and ideas, featuring writers, thinkers, artists and performers from China and beyond. The program includes booktalks, panel discussions, writing workshops and performances – plus our children’ s program with writing and drawing workshops and interactive storytelling sessions; a Chinese-language program presenting international authors to a Chinese audience; and our lively Footnotes prorgramme with music, film, cinema and events that defy category.

www.bookwormfestival.com

The Mala Literary Journal

MaLa – the China Bookworm Literary Journal is a journal that presents perceptions of China from multiple angles, in the form of short fiction, literary non-fiction and poetry, supported by features, reviews, art works and photography. MaLa brings to light new work in translation by Chinese writers, as well as new writing in English by foreign residents of China and Chinese writers living overseas.

http://www.mala-literary-journal.com/

Flash Europa 28

In October 2014, the Bookworm launched the project Flash Europa 28 in association with the Delegation of the European Union to China in order to bring creative short fiction from all 28 EU member states to the interested Chinese reader.

http://flash-europa-28.org/